ponnoob.blogg.se

My little pony it follows me
My little pony it follows me










  1. MY LITTLE PONY IT FOLLOWS ME MANUAL
  2. MY LITTLE PONY IT FOLLOWS ME FULL
  3. MY LITTLE PONY IT FOLLOWS ME FREE

83." should be separated from "Begin, Mary Jane (October 13, 2015).

MY LITTLE PONY IT FOLLOWS ME FULL

WP:CITESHORT says that short citations should be separated from the full citations that they're used together with (e.g. " Please read it, and yes it is fine to use both short and long, but you have to keep them seperated. According to it " short citations.are listed in a separate 'References' section.

  • In response to the quotation provided about the citations, it may not be a requirement for GA status, however it is a guideline according to the WP:CITESHORT referenced earlier for references.
  • Pamzeis ( talk) 02:44, 1 February 2022 (UTC) Hello, Sorry for replying a bit late, but thank you for responding so quickly. And re your comment about putting the plot summaries in tables, per MOS:TVPLOT, the summaries need to be prose. I'd hate to bring up WP:OTHERSTUFF, but many featured articles, such as The Empire Strikes Back, use this without any problem. Changing the citation style would violate WP:CITEVAR. Anyways, it is completely fine to use both the short and the long method, from my experience. | Remember, Imurmate ( talk) 22:02, 31 January 2022 (UTC) I'ma editor2022: Per the GA criteria, sing consistent formatting . Also, you would want to keep it consistent with the citation method you use, as per MOS:NOTES, so please change it to either full citations, or keep all citations short citations. See WP:CITESHORT for more infomation and clarification (or this link, which I highlighted specific words). However, the article do have short citations, which should be seperated from Full citations. probably remembered incorrectly and assumed that you used parenthetical referencing from the short citations that you used in the Footnotes section. I just edited it this (where I'm at) morning. Can you specify where? Pamzeis ( talk) 12:06, 31 January 2022 Pamzeis Hello, sorry for that. I'm not seeing any parenthetical referencing. This article seems like it is almost compliant, although I would recommend to do the Plot section in table format ( like this article, however the Plot section is organized into 2 "Part"s so it seems like there is no need for it. Well done, this article is ready to go for GA status. media are relevant to the topic, and have suitable captions. media are tagged with their copyright statuses, and valid non-free use rationales are provided for non-free content.Ħb.

    my little pony it follows me

    Illustrated, if possible, by media such as images, video, or audio:Ħa. Stable: it does not change significantly from day to day because of an ongoing edit war or content dispute.Ħ. Neutral: it represents viewpoints fairly and without editorial bias, giving due weight to each.ĥ. it stays focused on the topic without going into unnecessary detail (see summary style).Ĥ. it addresses the main aspects of the topic.ģb. it contains no copyright violations nor plagiarism.ģa. all inline citations are from reliable sources, including those for direct quotations, statistics, published opinion, counter-intuitive or controversial statements that are challenged or likely to be challenged, and contentious material relating to living persons-science-based articles should follow the scientific citation guidelines.Ģd.

    my little pony it follows me

    it contains a list of all references (sources of information), presented in accordance with the layout style guideline.Ģb.

    my little pony it follows me

    MY LITTLE PONY IT FOLLOWS ME MANUAL

    it complies with the manual of style guidelines for lead sections, layout, words to watch, fiction, and list incorporation.Ģa. the prose is clear, concise, and understandable to an appropriately broad audience spelling and grammar are correct.ġb.

    MY LITTLE PONY IT FOLLOWS ME FREE

    Feel free to contact me with any questions or comments you might have during this period. Hello, I just wanted to introduce myself and let you know I am glad to be reviewing the article Friendship Is Magic (My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic) in which you've been a major contributor, and has been nominated for GA-status according to the criteria.












    My little pony it follows me